The Little Flower

12079200_10153166842927338_3902436476259650995_n

Today is October 1st. The Feast of one of my favorite Saints and prayer companions, St. Therese of Lisieux. She has been a friend of mine since High School. I was first introduced to her through my Youth Minister, Tom. I read her autobiography later that year. I fell in love with her “little way” and eventually named this blog after her.

To read more about Therese and the other Saints who have feast days coming up, you can go here and see what my good friend Britt has to say. 🙂

Happy Feast of the Little Flower, friends!

One thought on “The Little Flower

Leave a Reply

