365 Days of Love Notes, Week 48

Sunday June 28, 2015

Today was the day, I went to an early mass and set out for CYFM in the afternoon. I will go into much more detail later on though. I arrived in the late afternoon and entered into the first part of the retreat.

Monday June 29, 2015

First day of VBS! It was draining, but the little kids made it worth it.

thumb_IMG_2249_1024

Tuesday June 30, 2015

VBS Day Two: was much better than day one. And we had adoration of the Blessed Sacrament.

Wednesday July 1, 2015

VBS Day Three: Water day. And it was awesome.

thumb_IMG_2264_1024

Thursday July 2, 2015

VBS Day Four and Messy Games and Talent Show.

(Pictures to Come)

Friday July 3, 2015

Last day of VBS and the COP Retreat. I may have cried. I didn’t expect to. However, when I found out that the chaplain was my prayer partner, I knew that God wanted me at CYFM.

Saturday July 4, 2015

Four Years of Loveliness with my Best Friend. I couldn’t ask for a better companion to grow in Christ with. (More on that later too…So many blog posts to write!)

thumb_IMG_2294_1024

Find more Love Notes atย Story of a Rose

Leave a Reply

