I’m Going to Chicago!

Chicago

GUYS. I’m going to Chicago this week! As a part of my graduation gift, I’m tagging along with my Mom while she is at a conference. I’ve never been west of the Mississippi River, so I’m really excited to head to Chicago this Thursday!

I’ll be taking a carry on bag, and a small purse. It’s supposed to be beautiful in Chicago this Thursday and Friday, so that’s a good thing. I’ll probably wear a sundress or a skirt while i’m there.

I’ve done some pinning, and asked some friends who have been to Chicago, but I still don’t really know what I want to see (besides the Art Institute, that is.) So, I’m asking you all. What are your favorite things to do in Chicago? What should I see? Is the Bean really worth it? What about the Sears Tower? What Churches should I see? Now, remember, I’m only going for a couple of days, so I want to make sure I see great things while I’m there.

So, can you help me out?

Leave a Reply

