365 Days of Love Notes, Week 43

I can’t believe how far along I am in this challenge! There’s only 9 weeks left!

Sunday May 24, 2015

Sunday I went to Montauk with a few of my friends from High School. We drove out to the lighthouse, walked around town, and visited a local vineyard. It was a good day! Then I went to the 5pm mass at my parish, and had a relaxed night.

thumb_IMG_2088_1024

Monday May 25, 2015

Memorial Day! I went to a bbq with Chris and his family.

thumb_IMG_2098_1024

Tuesday May 26, 2015

Went out to Greenport with a few of my friends from High School. We walked around the town, and had lunch at a luncheonette.

thumb_IMG_2101_1024

Then we had our last Middle School Youth Night of the year!

thumb_IMG_2113_1024

Wednesday May 27, 2015

Went to work! Later on I went to Apps with my friends from high school to see off our friend, Megan!

Thursday May 28, 2015

Jury Duty… but I was dismissed so it was okay. 🙂

Friday May 29, 2015

Friday we went to OLPH’s Spring Concert and won a raffle! The music was beautiful!

thumb_IMG_2118_1024

Saturday May 30, 2015

Went to a good friend’s graduation party. Good food, good people.

Find more Love Notes at Story of a Rose

Leave a Reply

