365 Days of Love Notes, Weeks 28 & 29

Sunday February 8, 2015

Mass

Monday February 9, 2015

Dinner with Dad

Tuesday February 10, 2015

Had a really great Middle School Night
IMG_1683

Wednesday February 11, 2015

Witnessed my sisters’ legal marriage (!)
IMG_1684

Thursday February 12, 2015

Began to pack for Cancun

Friday February 13, 2015

Packing, Packing, Packing, and this:
IMG_1692

Saturday February 14, 2015

My cousin’s Bridal Shower, and of course a lovely dinner with Christopher
IMG_1693

Sunday February 15, 2015

Flights were cancelled, but we were able to rebook in time to leave.

Monday February 16, 2015

A long day, but we arrived safely in Mexico

Tuesday February 17, 2015

The Perfect Beach Day 🙂
IMG_1701IMG_2108

Wednesday February 18, 2015

Ash Wednesday: We went to Tulum and to the Rehearsal Dinner. It was very hot.
IMG_1712
IMG_1716

Thursday February 19, 2015

THE WEDDING!
IMG_1729IMG_1733IMG_1741

Friday February 20, 2015

XPLORE with Kerry and Chris. Super fun, but super tiring.
IMG_1752
IMG_1756

Saturday February 21, 2015

The journey home was much calmer than our journey there.

Find more Love Notes at Story of a Rose

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s