365 Days of Love Notes, Weeks 25 & 26

Sunday January 18, 2015

Mass

Monday January 19, 2015

MLK Day was a day of TV and laziness. BUT I found this article on Irish Central. It made me fall in love all over again. I need to go back to Ireland. Soon.

Tuesday January 20, 2015

Worked for a bit and packed for the March for Life.

Wednesday January 21, 2015

Met up with the Diocese and headed to DC for the March. I got to see friends for the first time since Christmas, so that was cool. We made awesome time. We also got to sit in adoration with a TON of people at the Patriot Center in VA. Life is Very Good was an awesome event.

Thursday January 22, 2015

The March. It was surprisingly warm.
drvc

Friday January 23, 2015

Some work and final prep for my last semester as an undergrad πŸ™‚

Saturday January 24, 2015

A lazy day.

Sunday January 25, 2015

Mass

Monday January 26, 2015

Had work but the office closed early for snow πŸ™‚

Tuesday January 27, 2015

Lazy snow day on what was supposed to be my first day of classes.

Wednesday January 28, 2015

Lectio Divina and pizza with CCM.

Thursday January 29, 2015

My first day of classes. I love all of them except international business (that one will take some getting used to).

Friday January 30, 2015

Work and some errands. I bought a dress for my sisters rehearsal dinner. Then we went to the diner for dinner.

Saturday January 31, 2015

My sister’s bachelorette party. Painted some ceramics, had a yummy dinner, and went to a wine bar.

IMG_1656

Find more Love Notes atΒ Story of a Rose

Leave a Reply

