365 Days of Love Notes, Week 15

Sunday November 9, 2014

Picked up my mom from the airport at 6:30am and had bagels before mass.

Monday November 10, 2014

Affirmation day at Newman Club πŸ™‚ ❀

Tuesday November 11, 2014

A relaxing night at home.

Wednesday November 12, 2014

A life changing moment:
IMG_1433
I’ve been waiting for my “formal acceptance” to reflect on my first published piece. It’ll come soon (probably within the week) butΒ I’ve been all smiles. I feel so blessed. He really does come through.

Thursday November 13, 2014

Snuggled with this cutie all afternoon:
IMG_1436

Friday November 14, 2014

The first cold night of the year always calls for a fire. A girls night with one of my best friends…
IMG_1437

Saturday November 15, 2014

Some errands and a little rearranging of my room. I now have a book shelf, and a work space πŸ™‚
IMG_1438

Find more Love Notes atΒ Story of a Rose

Leave a Reply

