365 Days of Love Notes, Weeks 11 and 12

Sunday October 12, 2014

Mass and my Big Sister’s birthday!

Monday October 13, 2014

Played hooky from school and went to the mall with Chris and some of his family.

Tuesday October 14, 2014

My paper was deferred by a week! Yay!

Wednesday October 15, 2014

Led a class discussion and it went alright. Thank God for that.

Thursday October 16, 2014

Handed in the last of my papers for the week!

Friday October 17, 2014

Left for a weekend retreat with Newman Club πŸ™‚

Saturday October 18, 2014

Had a lovely day reflecting on Agape with some of my good friends in this beautiful place:
IMG_1388

Sunday October 19, 2014

Came home from my retreat and blogged about it here.

Monday October 20, 2014

Received this:

IMG_1409

Tuesday October 21, 2014

I babysat and was told how much Liam (the little boy I watch) loves books. This was awesome.

Wednesday October 22, 2014

John Paul II’s first feast day! Mass at Hofstra was great. Thanks, JPII

Thursday October 23, 2014

Had dinner with my Mom’s family because my Aunt from Florida is here. It was really nice to get everyone together.

Friday October 24, 2014

Came home from work to everyone at my house.

Saturday October 26, 2014

Took my Aunt to Huntington Village to get a few things for a surprise on Sunday.. shh don’t tell πŸ™‚

Find more Love Notes atΒ Story of a Rose

Leave a Reply

