365 Days of Love Notes, Week 4

Sunday August 24, 2014

A rosary by the water following mass.

Monday August 25, 2014

Had a community bbq with the other parishioners at OLPH and saw a performance by all the little ones. It was called “Table for Five Thousand” and it was adorable.

Tuesday August 26, 2014

A rosary, a YM meeting, and a night at the diner where Britt and I came up with this idea.Β 

Wednesday August 27, 2014

I was prompted on facebook to name 10 books that have left a mark on my life. It was fun. I really enjoyed it.

Thursday August 28, 2014

It was Brittany’s birthday, so I was able to reflect on how important she is in my life, and celebrate with her.

Friday August 29, 2014

I babysat for the first time in two months. The little boy I watch is the best, and his mom is even better. These two have become such an important part of my life in the past three years. There is so much joy when I am with them. It was great to see them again.

Saturday August 30, 2014

Went to Confession and was given an ongoing penance– to meditate on this: In your hands, in your time… It was a good one.

Find more Love Notes atΒ Story of a Rose

Leave a Reply

