Week Three: 30 Day Modesty Challenge

Day Fifteen: Sunday–
IMG_1189     
Day Sixteen: Monday–
IMG_1197
Day Seventeen: Tuesday–
IMG_1200
Day Eighteen: Wednesday–
IMG_1198
Day Nineteen: Thursday–
IMG_1199

Day Twenty: Friday–
IMG_1204
Day Twenty-One: Saturday
IMG_1211

I found this wonderful challenge through Chastity Project and it was started by blogger, Daughter of a King

One thing that I’ve really been enjoying about this challenge is what modesty does for my image of self. Now that I’m entering my third week, I can feel myself becoming more comfortable in my skin. Seeing myself as God created me, as a beloved one, is good for personal growth in my faith. I can also see how it helps with my purity, because it really is all connected.

Love and prayers,
Mary

2 thoughts on “Week Three: 30 Day Modesty Challenge

Leave a Reply

