Updates and Anniversaries

Some general updates and thoughts on our anniversary on Dignitatem 🙂

I've Always Been a Storm

Hello! I’ve been in Ireland for almost two weeks! Can you believe it? Because I can’t. So I thought I would give you all a little update. Thus far, I have been to mass in the cathedral once and have visited the campus chapel twice. It was really nice to have that alone time with the Lord after moving constantly for a week and a half. Maintaining my prayer life on this journey has been difficult, but I am finding that being kind to others is in a way a prayer…

Rejoice always. Pray without ceasing. In all circumstances give thanks, for this is the will of God for you in Christ Jesus.
1 Thessalonians 5:16-18

Yesterday was mine and Chris’s anniversary. It was really difficult to not be with him, but I know that we will celebrate when I return. I miss him. But our relationship has grown over…

View original post 260 more words

Leave a Reply

